In 1906, at the founding session of all India Muslim League in Dhaka, who became the first president of the party ?
[A] Nawab Salimullah Khan
[B] Khwaja Abdul Ghani
[C] M. Shamsher Ali
[D] Muhammad Ali Bogra

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...