Dr. Rajendra Prasad was not a member of which of the following committees of the constituent assembly ?
[A] Committee on the rules of procedure
[B] Ad Hoc committee on National Flag
[C] Steering Committee
[D] Order of Business Committee

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...