Correct Chronological order of Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh from 1978 to 1982?

  1. Marri Chenna Reddy
  2. Anjaiah
  3. Bhavanam Venkatarama Reddy
  4. Vijya Bhaskar Reddy
[A] 2,3,4,1
[B] 1,2,3,4
[C] 4,3,2,1
[D] 3,2,1,4

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...