As per the Nehru Report, the composition of India’s parliament was as follows:
[A] President, Rajya Sabha, Lok Sabha
[B] Crown, Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha
[C] Crown, House of People, House of States
[D] Crown, Senate, House of Representatives


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...