A new Rayalaseema Mahasabha was formed in 1938. At which of the following places it held its first session:
[A] Kurnool
[B] Adoni
[C] Tirupathi
[D] Cuddapah
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...