Who got Arjuna Award ?

Arjuna Award are given in the field of games and sports. These awards are given by Government of India since 1961 to recognize outstanding achievement in National sports. In this award Rs. 5,00,000, a bronze statuette of Arjuna and a scroll is given.
From 2001, this award is given only in Olympic Games, Asian Games, Commonwealth Games, World Cup, World Championship games, cricket, sports for the physically challenged and indigenous games.
This year 15 players got Arjuna Awards for 2010. The sport persons are: Krishna Punia (Athletics), Joseph Abraham (Athletics), Dinesh Kumar (Boxing), Parimarjan Negi (Chess), Jhulan Goswami (Cricket), Deepak Mandal (Football), Sandeep Singh (hockey), Jasjeet Kaur Handa (hockey), Sanjeev Rajput (shooting), Rehan Poncha (swimming), Kapil Dev KJ (volleyball), Rajeev Tomar (wrestling), Rajesh Chaudhary (yachting), Jagseer Singh (Paralympic athletics)