Under which articles Indian States Enjoy Special Status?

Article 370 of the Indian Constitution through which this status is defined, gives special status to Jammu and Kashmir. Article 371 contains special provisions for Maharashtra and Gujarat. Articles 371A for Nagaland, 371B for Assam, 371C for Manipur, 371D and E for Andhra Pradesh, 371F for Sikkim, 371G for Mizoram, 371H for Arunachal Pradesh, and 371(I) for Goa are such articles which provide special provisions to various states. Apart from this the Fifth and Sixth Schedules of the Constitution grant special provisions to the Tribal Areas and the Northeastern States.
Video from our Channel

Random Articles