Secretaries to The Government of India

President’s Secretariat
Dr. Christy L. Fernandez, Secretary to the President,
Prime Minister’s Office
Shri T. K. A. Nair, Principal Secy. to PM
Shri M. N. Prasad, Secretary
Cabinet Secretariat
Shri K. M. Chandrasekhar, Cabinet Secretary
Shri Ajit Kumar Seth, Secretary (PG & Coord.)
Shri K C Verma, Secretary (RAW)
Shri B. K. Dey,Security., Cabinet Sectt.
Ministry of Agriculture
Shri T. Nand kumar, D/o Agriculture & Cooperation
Dr. Mangala Rai, (Scientist) D/o Agri. Res. & Education,
Shri Rudhra Gangadharan, D/o Animal Husbandry & Dairying
Department of Atomic Energy
Dr. Srikumar Banerjee,
Department of Atomic Energy
Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers
Shri Bijoy Chatterjee
D/o Chemicals & Petrochemicals
Shri S. Krishnan
Deptt of Fertilizers
Ministry of Civil Aviation
Shri M. Madhavan Nambiar
Ministry of Coal & Mines
Shri C. Balakrishnan , Department of Coal
Smt. Santha Sheela Nair, Department of Mines
Ministry of Commerce & Industry
Shri Rahul Khullar , Department of Commerce
Shri Ajay Shankar, Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion
Ministry of Culture
Shri Jawahar Sircar,  Secretary Ministry of Culture
Ministry of Defence
Shri Pradeep Kumar
Defense Secretary of India
Smt. Indu Liberhan
Department of Defense Finance
Raj Kumar Singh
Department of Defense Production
Shri M Natarajan
Defense Research and Development
Ministry of Disinvestment
Ministry of External Affairs
Smt. Nirupama Rao
Foreign Secretary of India
Ministry of Finance
Shri Ashok Chawla
Finance Secretary of India , Department of Economic Affairs
Sushma Nath
Department of Expenditure
Shri PV Bhide
Department of Revenue
Ministry of Home Affairs
Shri GK Pillai
Home Secretary,  Government of India
Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Shri RS Pandey
Petroleum & Gas Secretary
Ministry of Power
Shri harishankar Brhama, Power secretary
Ministry of Railways
Shri SS Khurana
Railway Secretary
Ministry of Rural Development
Department of Space
Dr K Radhakrishnan , Secretary, Department of Space,
Chairman, Space Commission and Chairman, ISRO
Ministry of Steel
Shri Anil Chaturvedi , Steel Secretary of India
Ministry of Textiles
Ms. Rita Menon, Ministry of Textiles
Ministry of Tourism
Shri Sujit Banerjee

Video from our Channel

Random Articles