T.R Zeliang take oath as Nagaland CM

T.R. Zeliang, leader of Naga Peoples Front (NPF), was sworn in as the Chief Minister of Nagaland following the resignation of Neiphio Rio, who has been elected to Lok Sabha. The NDF-led ruling Democratic Alliance of Nagaland (DAN-III) government was formed in March 2013. Mr. Rio resigned from the office after serving Chief Minister of the state for over 11 years following his victory in the recent Lok Sabha polls.



Latest E-Books