Sebastian Vettel wins 2017 Australian Grand Prix

Sebastian Vettel (Germany) of team Ferrari won the 2017 Australian Grand Prix held at Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit in Australia. It was his win forty-third of his career and also his and Ferrari’s first win since the 2015 Singapore Grand Prix. Lewis Hamilton (United Kingdom) and Valtteri Bottas (Finland) of Mercedes team were placed at second and third position respectively.


Latest E-Books