Rahul Gandhi – Vice President of Congress

Congress has selected Rahul Gandhi as its Vice-President. The decision was finalized in the Congress Chintan Shivir held at Jaipur. It was organized to discuss Congress’ strategy for elections in 2014.
Rahul is only the third vice-president in Congress history after Arjun Singh who held the post under Rajiv Gandhi in 1986, and Jitendra Prasada under Sitaram Kesari in 1997.



Latest E-Books