Odisha assembly polls 2014: BJD emerged largest party in the state

The results of the 2014 assembly elections of Odisha have been announced. Of the total 147 assembly seats, Biju Janata Dal (BJD) led by incumbent Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik has won 117 seats, making it the single largest party in the state.
Odisha assembly polls 2014 results: 

Political Party Seats Won
BJD 117
BJP 10
Indian National Congress 16
Others 4



Latest E-Books