India wins 5th Commonwealth bridge championship 2018

The Indian team, led by Kiran Nadar, won the 5th Commonwealth bridge championship, held from February 14 to 18 in Gold Coast, Australia. India beat Australia 103-65 in the final, after negotiating 11 rounds of qualification phase, followed by the knock-out stage from the quarterfinals. B. Satyanarayana, Jaggy Shivdasani, Rajeshwar Tewari, Sunit Chokshi and Keyzad Anklesaria were the other members.


Latest E-Books