Andy Murray, Angelique Kerber named ITF Players of the Year

Britain’s Andy Murray and Germany’s Angelique Kerber were named ITF World Champions of the year. Andy Murray has won nine titles in this year and sealed the year-end rankings top spot. Similarly, Angelique Kerber also had an equally impressive season in which she won the Australian and U.S. Open titles as well as a silver medal in Rio Olympics. She also became the first German to win the award since Steffi Graf claimed her last in 1996.



Latest E-Books