With reference to the freedom struggle of India, who among the following was not a part of the “Bombay Triumvirate”?
[A] Dadabhai Naoroji
[B] K.T. Telang
[C] Pherozeshah Mehta
[D] Badruddin Tyabji


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...