Who among the following was the first chairman of UPSC?
[A] Sir Ross Barker
[B] Sir David Petrie
[C] Sir Eyre Gorden
[D] Sir F.W. Robertson

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...