Who among the following formed ministry after 1926 elections in Madras presidency?
[A] CVS Narasimha Raju
[B] Raja of Panagal
[C] P. Subbaroyan
[D] C. Rajagopalachari

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...