Consider the following: 
1. Public Service Commission (Charles Aitchison) 
2. Royal Commission on Public Service (Lord Isling) 
3. Royal Commission on Superior Civil Services (Lord Viscount Lee) 
The correct order of their establishment is given in which among the following options
[A] 1, 2, 3
[B] 2, 1, 3
[C] 3, 2, 1
[D] 1, 3, 2

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...