The Asian empire of Portuguese was divided into three independent presidencies. Identify the correct set of these presidencies from the given options:
[A] Goa, Mozambique, Malacca
[B] Goa, Madagascar, Mauritius
[C] Goa, Mozambique, Mauritius
[D] Goa, Reunion, Malacca

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...