Sanjay Kumar Seth Current Affairs, GK & News

Jabalpur principal seat of Madhya Pradesh High Court

Recently, Justice Sanjay Kumar Seth has been sworn in as the 24th Chief Justice of the Madhya Pradesh High Court at Raj Bhavan. State Governor Anandi Ben Patel administered the oath of office to Justice Seth in a ceremony. He is slated to retire in June 2019. The principal seat of the high court is ..