Who among the following will head the National Council for Senior Citizens?
[A] Prime Minister of India
[B] Chairman of National Development Council
[C] Vice Chairman of NITI Aayog
[D] Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...