Who among the following presided over the Surat Session of Indian National Congress in 1907?
[A] Rash Bihari Ghosh
[B] Madan Mohan Malaviya
[C] G.K.Gokhale
[D] Bal Gangadhar Tilak

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...