“India, that is Bharat, shall be a Union of States”.
The above mandate has been enshrined in the Constitution of India, in which among the following?
[A] Preamble
[B] Article 1
[C] Article 2
[D] Schedule 1


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...