Rajive Kumar

Ajay Kumar appointed as Defence Secretary of India

Ajay Kumar, a 1985 batch IAS officer of Kerala cadre, has been appointed as the new Defence Secretary. He succeeded Sanjay Mitra. Apart from him, Brij Kumar Agarwal has been appointed as Secretary to the Lokpal and Subash Chandra as ..


Yudhvir Singh Malik appointed as new chairman of National Highway Authority of India (NHAI)

Yudhvir Singh Malik, a 1984 batch IAS officer of Haryana cadre, has been given additional charge of the post of National Highways Authority of India (NHAI) chairman on May 17, 2018. Malik currently is the Secretary of Ministry of Road, ..


Amita Sharma is the new Additional Secretary, Department of Higher Education

Ms. Amita Sharma IAS batch of 1981 from Madhya Pradesh appointed as Additional Secretary, Department of Higher Education.  She is presently serving as Resident Commissioner, Madhya Pradesh Bhawan New Delhi