Badinton Current Affairs, GK & News

Shuttler Carolina Marin wins Female Player of the Year award

World number one women shuttler Carolina Marin from Spain has won the 2015 Female Badminton Player of the Year award. She was presented with the award by the Badminton World Federation (BWF) President Poul-Erik Hoyer in Dubai. India’s Saina Nehwal along with Zhao Yunlei of China (2014 winner) and another Chinese Bao Yixin were in ..