Who has been named leading cricketer in the world in the 2015 Wisden Cricketers Almanack?
[A]M S Dhoni
[B]Kumara Sangakkara
[C]Virat Kohli
[D]Shane Watson

Kumara Sangakkara
Sri Lanka’s Kumar Sangakkara has been named as the ‘Leading Cricketer in the World’ in the 2015 Wisden Cricketers’ Almanack. Australia’s Meg Lanning has been chosen as the cricket ‘bible’s’ inaugural ‘Leading Woman Cricketer in the World’ the first time the England-based annual has bestowed such an award in 152 editions of continuous publication dating back to 1864. Sangakkara joined India’s Virender Sehwag as the only two players to be named as Wisden’s Leading Cricketer in the World for a second occasion.