Who will be head of the newly constituted task force of RBI on Public Credit Registry (PCR)?
[A] M Deosthalee
[B] Sekar Karnam
[C] Vishaka Mulye
[D] Rashesh Shah

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...