Who has been sworn-in as the new Chief Justice of Bangladesh?
[A] Md. Muzammel Hossain
[B] Sheikh Mujibur Rahman
[C] Mohammad Shafiul Alam
[D] Syed Mahmud Hossain

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...