Who has been conferred with the All India Management Association’s (AIMA’s) annual award for lifetime contribution to media?
[A] Indu Jain
[B] Karan Thapar
[C] Palagummi Sainath
[D] Josy Joseph


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...