Who has been appointed the new chairman of the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) of Parliament?
[A] KV Thomas
[B] Subhash Chandra Baheria
[C] Janardan Singh Sigriwal
[D] Mallikarjun Kharge

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...