Who among the following was Viceroy of India at the time of partition of Bengal (1905)?
[A] Lord minto
[B] Lord curzon
[C] Lord Elgin
[D] Lord Chelmsford

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...