Who among the following presided over the Surat Session of Indian National Congress in 1907?
[A] Dadabhai Naoroji
[B] Gopal krishna Gokhale
[C] Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya
[D] Ras Bihari Ghosh

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...