What is the correct Chronological Order of Nandas, Sungas, Mauryas & Hayankas dynasties of Ancient India?
[A] Nandas, Sungas, Mauryas, Hayankas
[B] Mauryas, Hayankas, Sungas, Nandas
[C] Hayankas, Nandas, Mauryas, Sungas
[D] Nandas, Mauryas, Sungas, Haranyakas

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...