Via which among the following amendments of the Constitution of India, Delhi was designated as National Capital Territory (NCT)?
[A] 63rd Amendment Act
[B] 69th Amendment Act
[C] 74th Amendment Act
[D] 76th Amendment Act

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...