Under ‘Ek Bharat, Shrestha Bhara’programme, which of the following states have signed MoU to boost cultural ties?

[A] Arunachal Pradesh, Kerala and Karnataka
[B] Madhya Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh and Meghalaya
[C] Andhra Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh and Uttar Pradesh
[D] Arunachal Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh and Meghalaya

Show Answer

This question is part of UPSC Prelims Practice and Mock Tests membership programme.