The Union Government has approved climate change projects for which three states under NAFCC?
[A] Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Haryana
[B] Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh and Gujarat
[C] Karnataka, Sikkim and Assam
[D] Rajasthan, Gujarat and Sikkim


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...