The three sangams were organized under the chairmanship of which of the following?
[A] Rishi Agastya, Nakkirar, Rishi Agastya
[B] Rishi Agastya, Rishi Agastya & Nakkirar
[C] Nakkirar,Rishi Agastya, Rishi Agastya
[D] None of the above
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...