The only two landlocked countries of South American continent are :
[A] Bolivia and Paraguay
[B] Ecuador and Parana
[C] Columbia and Paraguay
[D] Surinam and Guyana

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...