The Lucknow session of Indian National Congress that took place in 1916 was presided by__:
[A] Rashbihari Ghosh
[B] Ambika Charan Majumdar
[C] Bhupendra Nath Bose
[D] None of the above


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...