Subhash Chandra Bose was re-elected the President of INC at the Tripuri Session in 1939 by defeating Gandhiji’s candidate :
[A] Dr. Rajendra Prasad
[B] J.B.Kriplani
[C] Pattabhi Sitaramaiyya
[D] Nellie Sengupta
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...