Cabinet Reshuffle: Cabinet Ministers and MoS portfolios

Union Cabinet Ministers and Ministers of State who assumed office following expansion of Council of Ministers and changes in portfolios are
Cabinet Ministers

  • Venkaiah Naidu: Ministry of Information & Broadcasting
  • Ananth Kumar: Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
  • Prakash Javdekar: Ministry of Human Resource Development
  • Ravi Shankar Prasad: Ministry of Law & Justice
  • Narendra Singh Tomar: Ministry of Rural Development Ministry
  • Smriti Zubin Irani: Ministry of Textiles

Ministers of State

  • Vijay Goel: Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports (Independent Charge)
  • Piyush Goyal: Ministry of Mines (Independent Charge)
  • Anil Madhav Dave: Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change (Independent Charge).
  • Santosh Kumar Gangwar: Ministry of Finance
  • Faggan Singh Kulaste: Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
  • S. Ahluwalia: Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
  • Ramdas Athawale: Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
  • Rajen Gohain: Ministry of Railways
  • Jayant Sinha: Ministry of Civil Aviation
  • Arjun Ram Meghwal: Ministry of Finance and Corporate Affairs
  • Mahendra Nath Pandey: Ministry of Human Resource Development
  • Ajay Tamta: Ministry of Textiles
  • Anupriya Patel: Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
  • R. Chaudhary: Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution
  • P. Chaudhary: Ministry of Law & Justice



Latest E-Books