BCCI announces India's squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced Indian squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015.
It was announced by the BCCI secretary Sanjay Patel, after the meeting of the selection committee of BCCI.
Indian squad for the ICC CWC – 2015
MS Dhoni (Captain & Wicket Keeper), Virat Kohli (Vice Captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Stuart Binny, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ambati Rayudu, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Md. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma.
ICC Cricket world cup 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 will be the 11th edition and in total 49 matches will be played across 14 venues.
It will start on 14th February 2015 in Christchurch and co-host New Zealand team will play against Sri Lanka.
On the same day in Melbourne, Australia will play against England.



Latest E-Books