AIADMK declares candidates for 20 Lok Sabha seats in Tamil Nadu

The ruling AIADMK (All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam) has declared its candidates for 20 seats of constituency for the party contesting in the Lok Sabha polls in Tamil Nadu. Candidates has been named for all 18 Assembly seats that will go for bye-elections along with the general elections on the 18th of next month. PMK has joined hands with AIADMK, BJP and DMDK in this election, under the scope of NDA.



Latest E-Books