2016 Hockey India League Current Affairs, GK & News

Punjab Warriors wins 2016 Hockey India League

The Jaypee Punjab Warriors has won the fourth edition of Coal India Hockey India League (HIL) title 2016. It was their maiden title. In the final match played at the Birsa Munda Hockey Stadium in Ranchi, they defeated Kalinga Lancers by 6-1 goals. In earlier two seasons, Punjab Warriors had finished runners-up after they had ..