In Which year NFL was formed?

In the year 1920, The American Professional Football Association was founded. In 1922 the name was changed to the National Football League. Presently The National Football League (NFL) consists of 32 teams, divided equally between the National Football Conference (NFC) and the American Football Conference (AFC).


Latest E-Books