Who has won the 2015 Reporters without Borders Prize?

Who has won the 2015 Reporters without Borders Prize?
[A]Nizar Nayyouf
[B]Zaina Erhaim
[C]Wang Juntao
[D]Reza Alijani

Zaina Erhaim
Syrian woman journalist Zaina Erhaim has won the prestigious 2015 Reporters without Borders Prize for her defence of press freedom. She was singled out for this prestigious award for her determination and courage covering news in in civil war and conflict ravaged Syria which is deemed the most dangerous country in the world for journalists. Presently, Zaina Erhaim lives and works in Aleppo (Syria). She has trained about 100 citizen reporters (third of them are women) from Syria in past two years. She also has helped in establishing new, independent newspapers and magazines in the war-torn country. Reporters without Borders Prize is an annual award established in 1992 by Paris (France) based NGO Reporters Without Borders (RWB). It is bestowed upon journalists who have made a significant contribution to the defence and promotion of press freedom.