Who has been chosen for the Wisden Almanack’s Cricketers of the Year 2015?
[A]Jonathan Bairstow
[B]Brendon McCullum
[C]Ben Stokes
[D]All of the above

All of the above
Jonathan Bairstow (England), Ben Stokes (England), Brendon McCullum (New Zealand), Kane Williamson (New Zealand) and Steven Smith (Australia) have been named as the Wisden Almanack’s Five Cricketers of the Year 2015 for their outstanding performance in a year.