Which sportsperson has won the 2016 Ekalabya Award?
[A]Ajinkya Rahane
[B]PV Sindhu
[C]Mary Kom
[D]Srabani Nanda

Srabani Nanda
Srabani Nanda, an Indian ace sprinter, has won the 24th Ekalabya Award for the year 2016 in recognition of her sporting excellence. Among her recent achievements, she won gold in 200m, silver in 100m and 4x100m relay in 12th South Asian Games held in Guwahati in February 2016. The Ekalabya award is instituted by Odisha-based Indian Metals Public Charitable Trust (IMPaCT). It is the annual sports award for outstanding young sportsperson of Odisha which carries a cash prize of Rs. 5 lakh.