Which of the following transactions are eligible through “Digi-Dhan Vyapar Yojana” for merchants?
[A]Unstructured Supplementary Service Data (USSD)
[B]Aadhaar Enabled Payment System (AEPS)
[C]Unified Payment Interface (UPI)
[D]All of the above

All of the above
The Union government will launched the “Digi-Dhan Vyapar Yojana” for Merchants and “Lucky Grahak Yojana” for Consumers in New Delhi. The purpose of the schemes is to encourage people to move towards significantly higher usage of digital transactions through the offer of incentives. Both the schemes will be implemented by National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI). For these schemes, only those transactions that take place through RuPay Cards, Unstructured Supplementary Service Data (USSD), Unified Payment Interface (UPI) and Aadhaar Enabled Payment System (AEPS) are eligible. The schemes will be launched with the first draw by the Minister for Electronics and Information Technology Ravi Shankar Prasad and Finance Minister Arun Jaitley on December 25, 2016. Winners will be selected on a daily and weekly basis under the Lucky Grahak Yojana and weekly basis under the Digi-Dhan Vyapar Yojana, leading up to April 14, 2014, when the schemes will culminate with a mega draw. The draws for these events will be taken out in 100 different cities around the country, in a ceremony accompanied by a digital payments adoption fair “DigiDhan Mela”.