Which among the following union ministries has launched the scheme titled – ‘SAMBHAV’?
[A]Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment
[B]Ministry of Power
[C]Ministry of Railways
[D]Ministry of Rural Development

Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment
Recently, the Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment has launched several schemes for disabled persons in the country. The schemes are : DISHA (Early Intervention and School Readiness Scheme); VIKAAS (Day Care); GHARAUNDA (Group Home for Adults); SAMARTH (Respite Care); NIRAMAYA (Health Insurance Scheme); GYAN PRABHA (Educational support); SAHYOGI (Caregiver training scheme); PRERNA (Marketing Assistance); SAMBHAV (Aids and Assisted Devices) and BADHTE KADAM (Awareness and Community Interaction). SAMBHAV is a scheme to setup additional resource centres, one each in each city of the country (apart from Delhi where there is currently a Sambhav centre) with population greater than 5 million(As per 2011 census), to collate and collect the Aids, software and other form of assistive devices developed with a provision of display and demonstration of the devices.